KH-Vids | Your ultimate source for Kingdom Hearts media

Your ultimate source for Kingdom Hearts media, Kingdom Hearts news. Kingdom Hearts discussion, cutscenes, cheats, and more!

In the latest released Jump Magazine, there happened to be a Kingdom Hearts II FM+ ad in there, which is basically there only to inform those unaware of the new KH2FM+ game coming up. None of the images are new, nor is there any information but it is still interesting non the less.


Source: and Gamefaq's board poster Tallest Geren.

Hey everyone!

Tokyopop has updated their manga page with information on the first volume of the Kingdom Hearts 2 Manga. It will finally be making it to the states!

Based on the mega-popular video game series, here is the continuing adventure, which begun in Kingdom Hearts and Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories! Our new story takes place sometime later, in the quiet little burb called Twilight Town, a place nestled between night and day. Sora, Donald and Goofy awaken after a long slumber with clouded memories--and continue their search for their friends!

MSRP: $9.99
Date: 06/12/2007
Ages: All Ages
Genre: Action, Fantasy

Thank you Tomo for pointing this out!
Nothing much, but the official Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix+ website has just been slightly updated with the already confirmed release date(March 29th, 2007), and confirmed price(7,980 yen or $67.00 US).

Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix+ Official Site

This 100% officially confirms that date and price to be true.
Kingdom Hearts II to Appear at World Hobby Fair 2007

Kingdom Hearts II will be making an appearance at the World Hobby Fair in Osaka on January 14th, 2007.

Official Site

Note: It's unknown if there will be a no camera rule there, but there is a possibility that someone will record the trailer.

FF13 Vids,
According to an English translation of a German translation of a Japanese interview (god help us...) with Square Enix's Tetsuya Nomura, 2007 is going to be a busy year for the man.

GeManga recently interviewed the man behind many Final Fantasies and learned that the coming year will see the release of five titles with which Nomura has a hand or two in. Those titles include Kingdom Hearts 2: Final Mix+ for PS2 (dated for a March release), Crisis Core for PSP, Advent Children Complete for Blu-Ray/PS3, Subarashiki Kono Sekai (otherwise known as It's Wonderful World) for the Nintendo DS, and one other game whose title was not mentioned.

Nomura went on to comment that although he would like to bring out the early PS3 titles, they are still very early in development. From his point of view as director of Final Fantasy Versus XIII, things are moving slowly, but the slow pace is unavoidable because necessary software (likely refering to the White Engine) is not yet finished. He does, however, hope to show off the game sometime next year.

Nomura also mentioned in the interview that he liked to think about possible uses for the Wii controller.

Sources: FFRepublic,