Television Supernatural

Discussion in 'Movies & Media' started by Iskandar, Mar 29, 2013.

1. Iskandar King of Conquerors

Started to watch this show a little while ago, and I've got a ways to go. I'm only on episode 14 of season 1, and there's 140-something episodes on netflix....I've got my work cut out for me.

So who else watches this show and enjoys it? I've actually known about it for quite some time, with "Route 666" being the first episode I ever saw from it, years ago, but only recently did I actually start getting into it.

2. ShibuyaGato Transformation

I was in your position once, but given a few weeks I'm on episode eight or so of season seven.

I had been hearing about it for a few years but let me tell you, it was well worth getting into.

3. Iskandar King of Conquerors

I think i'm already getting into it, because I just started an episode and told myself "That thing looks creepy" and not even 5 seconds later random person at the beginning of the episode that always dies goes "I don't know, don't you think it looks kinda...creepy?"

4. Technic☆Kitty Hmm

You've got a ways to go, a lot to see, and you'll hear "Carry On My Wayward Son" a lot. It's a good song. It's a fantastic show. The story line gets boring at points, but it's deep. It's a must watch for any fan of the "supernatural." Thus a well named title.

Good luck on catching up. ^^ And enjoy the show.

5. CrownMoksha Decimo

I really need to remember to watch it tomorrow. Aside from that, it's an awesome show with a bunch of stuff that I like. Demons, angels, guns, and a bunch of other stuff.

6. lilyaccidentaladventurer Merlin's Housekeeper

I'm still in the first season and I love how the creators manage to create episodes about ghost stories that I used to hear when I was a kid and stuff. It's a delightfully creepy show.

7. Boy Wonder Dark Phoenix in Training

Well, the writers have a rule: They don't use any monster or creature that there isn't already some form of existing lore on.