Well Hello.

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by KaiserDragon, Oct 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KaiserDragon Merlin's Housekeeper

Hello there I am KaiserDragon, KH fan, Final Fantasy fan and of course a Breath of Fire fan!

I am currently studying IT & Computing at Open University, I like to cheat on games I play (I always complete them first though) and have played almost every retail MMO you could probably mention as well as a bunch of free to play ones as well.

I have also worked as a GM for Dragon Nest Europe (though I had to retire due to medical problems) I am still very friendly with certain members who worked there. I love anime (with my favourite being Shakugan no Shana) and I like to red read... a lot, I have over 500 books in my library and I particularly like the authors Raymond E Feist (who I have met and had all my books signed by him ^^) and George RR Martin (who I also met in 2005 and had all books leading up (and incuding) A Feast for Crows signed by him also) if pushed I would probably say Feist was my favourite, but then I am biased as Magician was the first book I ever read.

Bonus: [​IMG]
    for the luls ^^

2. Amaury Legendary Hero

Welcome to the forum, KD! Be sure to stick around and have fun, and if you need any help, don't hesitate to ask.

I am also a fan of Kingdom Hearts and Final Fantasy and have played Breath of Fire III, though I never beat it since I could only play it when my friend came over, but it's his dad's, so when we moved out of his home, it was no longer possible to play it.

To get a sense of what I generally like, you can check out my Video Game Projects thread. It's listed under the Current Forum Projects tab in my signature here.

3. . : tale_wind Ice to see you!

Hi there, and welcome to our forum!

We've got some pretty solid sections of the site dedicated to coding, general gaming, and literature, if you want to take a gander~