Let's discuss weird dreams we've had

Discussion in 'The Spam Zone' started by MadDoctorMaddie, Jul 1, 2013.

1. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

So last night I was dreaming, and basically I was Katniss in the Quarter Quell Hunger Games. Except the arena was more of a high-tech, multi floor lab. And the contestants weren't really trying to kill each other, in fact, Johanna and I staged a very elaborate rescue of Finnick. Like, he was dangling in a cage over lava and what looked like coleslaw and apparently it was less dangerous to hop over the lava and burning hot stones than the coleslaw so that's what we did, and we rescued him and got back to the regular lab area. But then a bunch of guards appeared except they were rhinos? And we had to scramble for weapons cause apparently they weren't allowed in these games, but we found some cool knives and kicked the rhino/guards' asses. But then I somehow tripped out of a window and woke up.

tl:dr. Don't let me take Nyquil before I go to sleep.

2. Anixe Hollow Bastion Committee

I dreamed... I dreamed I was a pancake. And a small panda bit me. I didn't like it. :c

3. 61 No. B

Oh good, I've had some crazy dreams recently.