Kingdom Hearts I: Fly Anywhere Code

Discussion in 'New Releases' started by Explode, Sep 1, 2009.

  1. Nuff' Said Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Location:
    Hell
    71
    931
    so what are the digits that work?
     
  2. NarutoSuperKubii Chaser

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    164
    Okay
    1. there arent any yet cause no one will test digits
    2. just replace the last 2 digits of each line with the one u want and test
     
  3. EvilMan_89 Code Master

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2006
    Gender:
    Male
    201
    i got a new master code in the KH1 FM thread, please try that one

    as for the PAL version, i can't do it because there i can't get a hold of a dump for that version, i don't even have KH1FM which is why i can't test the code myself.
     
  4. MetroidMewtwo Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    2
    34
    Slight problem I'm having with the code. Note that the file I'm playing in was saved at Destiny Islands on the first day when you build the raft(though when I made that save so long ago, I had already collected all the items), on Expert. If it also possibly helps any, I had apparently used some codes on this save(the basic already-there codes for Defense and AP Ups, and some Accessories; I can't remember any other codes I might've used since I made this save so long ago).

    The code worked PERFECTLY inside the Shack, the cave and the first area(I even fought Riku while flying, which was awesome)... But only while I was on the first day; When I continued the plot and had to collect the food items, it only continued to work inside the Shack and the cave. I don't know what was receiving the ability to fly in the first area, but that damn Riku was getting the sparkles in the second area.

    When I was back in DI after the Heartless attacked, the code STILL didn't work, because Riku was STILL usurping it from me. The code hasn't made Sora ever since, not after Riku left, not when I fought the first boss, and not now while I'm in Traverse Town['s First District].

    I just thought I'd share my experience so far with it in case that'll help. I'll post again/edit this post if I find another area where the code will work proper.

    EDIT: The code somehow worked on Donald while I was in the second District, and when I entered the Dalmatian house it worked on Pongo. When I went to the third district it finally worked on me again, and then when I went back to second district it worked on... The door to first district... This code/game has a royally screwed up sense of priority...

    EDIT 2: When I went back to first district after being to third, the code worked on me again. It still works on Cid in his shop, but still worked on me in first district when I came out to fight Squall. Now that I'm finally fighting a boss-type enemy while flying, it's probably about as fun as I imagined.
     
  5. iseecatdreams Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    nowhere
    2
    37
    can u port this fly anywhere code for european ARMAX? plz
     
  6. iseecatdreams Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    nowhere
    2
    37
    hey can u port it to PAL?? i really wanna use this!! put it to armax please!!!
     
  7. Wheel of Time Time forever preserved in memory.

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe, Sweden
    36
    I ported it a while ago ^^'
    You should check the KH1PAL thread once in a while ^^

    Fly Everywhere (PAL)
    E002FDFF 004DDB1C
    002C2AF0 00000008
    002C0ED0 00000008
    E002FEFF 004DDB1C
    002C2AF0 00000000
    002C0ED0 00000000

    Fly Everywhere (PAL) (Ar Max)
    Z0GP-CZFM-XU39G
    XE3V-VF1Y-JM68D
    BJHK-Q60E-KRQDE
    QYE9-UZXE-KFK5H
    5R8B-7TJ6-R5QR6
    GR8Z-40VV-VY29K
    72R0-H057-K6T3T

    Press R2 to start flying and press L2 to land ^^
     
  8. kingdomroxas25 Moogle Assistant

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    0
    4
    Hmm. I'm having a terrible time getting this to work with Gameshark v2. (It is almost 10 years old.) I have an enable code that works with an infinite munny code, but not this one or a few others I've tried.
    So can anyone tell me exactly what I need to type in to make this work--fly code and enable.
    NTSC, by the way.
     
  9. ♥♦♣♠Luxord♥♦♣♠ Chaser

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    1,773
    If i recall correctly I never had luck with gameshark v2 and kh1.
    most codes didn't work besides the ones included.
     
  10. Wheel of Time Time forever preserved in memory.

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe, Sweden
    36
    The codes need to be converted to the Gameshark v2 format, then it'll work.
     
  11. kingdomroxas25 Moogle Assistant

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    0
    4
    Now, when you say converted, do you mean something simple like plugging the AR codes into some sort of converter program and BOOM done? Or me asking someone here who knows what they're doing to sit down and manually fiddle with it for hours and hours? In which case I'd be better off just buying Action Replay.
    I pretty much have zero experience with this.
     
  12. Wheel of Time Time forever preserved in memory.

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe, Sweden
    36
    Put it in a converter program type in the game ID and press convert ^^
     
  13. kingdomroxas25 Moogle Assistant

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    0
    4
    So I went ahead and downloaded Maxconvert. Used 029E for the game ID. Got out:

    EE8D0066 BCBA91EE
    EEFEFEFE BCA99B86
    for enable and

    E002FDFF 0035B55C
    002C2570 00000008
    002C0950 00000008
    E002FEFF 0035B55C
    002C2570 00000000
    002C0950 00000000
    for the fly code. No dice. Am I still doing it wrong? I think I'm still a little confused if the codes I'm starting with are RAW or what. I hate to be lazy and ask, but maybe someone could just give me the Gameshark codes, please?
     
  14. Wheel of Time Time forever preserved in memory.

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe, Sweden
    36
    Here ^^

    Mastercode
    EE8D0066 BCBA91EE

    Fly Everywhere
    1EFCF9FF BCF66F1F
    FE92D16E BCA99B8B
    FE92F54E BCA99B8B
    1EFCF8FF BCF66F1F
    FE92D16E BCA99B83
    FE92F54E BCA99B83
     
  15. kingdomroxas25 Moogle Assistant

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    0
    4
    Thanks for all the help man. It still doesn't work, but I'm thinking at this point my Gameshark may just be defective. Or my PS2. Today it wasn't even recognizing that the GS cart was inserted at times. I think I'm just going to go ahead and order AR. Maybe that will work out better.
     
  16. Blayz Mods Set The World A Blayz

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Washington State
    72

    yeah gamesharl sucks ****s I would either use codebreaker or armax.^ ^
     
  17. luke76bg Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2011
    0
    25
    the complete version doesn't works with this master code converted from action replay max
    //Enable Code
    //F011F668 0011F66B
    //900F0094 00000001

    while the short version, with only r2 works but only when you change maps...somebody knows something ? :/
     
  18. james7171999 Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Location:
    USA!
    2
    41
    Does this work with gameshark 2 v1.3?
     
  19. Miles Cull a Duty 2 : Electric Boogaloo

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ohio
    258
    Aw the videos is down! I would like to see it in action before i try it.