Kingdom Hearts: Code Legends - Finale

Discussion in 'New Releases' started by NeoCloudstrife, Apr 29, 2008.

  1. Roxas24Sora King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NC, USA
    41
    412
    dang!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  2. razor234 Chaser

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    31
    ohh well
    they just need more time
     
  3. EvilMan_89 Code Master

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2006
    Gender:
    Male
    201
    *sigh* cloud cloud, i had a feeling this would happen if you included those codes in your video -_-
     
  4. Erkz Kingdom Keeper

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Location:
    In a place far removed from mankind.
    54
    960
    Heh heh heh...
     
  5. krayzie Ruthless Villain

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Location:
    gozando en la habana
    42
    why is it bad?
    some of us have waited a long time to play as bosses and this is our chance
    we just need to come up with the animation codes
     
  6. Advent 【DRAGON BALLSY】

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Gender:
    Overcooked poptart
    523
    That's a selfish statement mainly because everyone's flooding Cloud and the other Coders' PM boxes and threads with "CODEZ PLZZZZZZ!1!1one!1!" messages. To them, it's unbelievably annoying.
     
  7. krayzie Ruthless Villain

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Location:
    gozando en la habana
    42
    ok look i aint selfish
    and i never thought of their PM box
    so thats y evilman keeps saying that
     
  8. Advent 【DRAGON BALLSY】

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Gender:
    Overcooked poptart
    523
    Sorry, I worded that wrong, I didn't mean you were selfish. I meant that it's not fair to the Coders that when they show off one new code that people will start spamming their PM box even though most of the people can't run the emulator anyway and wasted their time for nothing. I didn't mean you in particular.
     
  9. krayzie Ruthless Villain

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Location:
    gozando en la habana
    42
    i know i never PMed them
    wait i did ask Carey many emulator questions
    SORRY CAREY
    its cool advent i just read it and got mad cuz i got the wrong idea
    sorry
     
  10. EvilMan_89 Code Master

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2006
    Gender:
    Male
    201
    because alot of ppl keep asking us why it doesn't work on PS2 and we really don't know

    EDIT: *empties the cesspool of PMs after replying to them*
     
  11. erkansilk King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Location:
    Halloween Town
    3
    474
  12. Tiagossj3 Gummi Ship Junkie

    3
    380
    you need the animation mod of Xemnas because for any boss the codes are very differences
     
  13. Soraoscuro Kingdom Keeper

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Spain, Ibiza
    29
    810
    No, you don't need that, you should know that the animations switch their adresses, so in every room of the game the code is totally different, he would need to hack it on the room he's going to do what he want's to do. It's kinda useless unless coders find a way to make all adresses be one (Wich i think it's almost impossible)
     
  14. Zexion King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Location:
    The Grey Area
    9
    487
    ohh........
    okay i understand.....
    hmm.......what's An ELF thing.........
    and
    hey Cloud can you give me the play as Zexion code For the EMULATOR..?
    pleaase~~ i really need it.......
     
  15. Soraoscuro Kingdom Keeper

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Spain, Ibiza
    29
    810
    He won't give it to you. Besides, when you play as a boss you can't move, so it's useless to "play as" a Org member or whatever.
     
  16. Zexion King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Location:
    The Grey Area
    9
    487
    hmm........
    i'll make it move....^_^
     
  17. erkansilk King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Location:
    Halloween Town
    3
    474
    here:11c6cc2c 0000097b(turn into limitform)
    but u cant move
     
  18. Darxae_22 Twilight Town Denizen

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    2
    210
    Hey, it's possible to play with the normal enemies?For Example the Shadow, the Mushroom N.7, etc.
     
  19. erkansilk King's Apprentice

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Location:
    Halloween Town
    3
    474
    yes, the nobody samurai works but i didnt test othjer enemies
     
  20. UltimateKHCoder Merlin's Housekeeper

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    0
    11
    Great video.Why don't you tell us all the codes you used?I think everyone would like to know.