KH-Vids User Awards 2013: The Winners! [Cycle 3]

Discussion in '2013' started by Llave, Oct 19, 2013.

  1. Llave Superless Moderator

    Jun 23, 2010
    Tired Dad
    Wass guud peeps. I'm bringin' you the winners of Cycle 3, and Stardust, Jayn, and Plums will be bringing you the other cycles!

    Congrats to the winners!

    Cycle 1
    Cycle 2
    Cycle 4

    Best Coder
    Last Year's Winner: Princess <3
    Last Year's Runner-up: Evilman_89

    For the master hacker, one must be truly devilish and evil to do their job "code"rectly. It was voted that this top Coder is none other than Evilman_89! Supa hacka zero zero ni, iwantedtoexplode takes the cake for 2nd place.​

    Worst Female Member (new)

    Your residential poo-poo face Misty is the best at being the worst female member! Don't be Mishtaken, for Mish is the deputy in this realm of le pire femmelle.​

    Worst Male Member (new)

    Awright ye wee scunners, make way for the head honcho of bad boy, Vivi's Dark Side, as he rolls right in to claim 1st Worst! The Hero of Time is just in time to 2nd, which as the rhyme goes, is the best.​

    Best Super Moderator
    Last Year's Winner: Sabby
    Last Year's Runner-up: Chevalier

    Banning bots is their middle name, if the forums allowed that of course. There are many purple fruits, but the one with the most punch to it is Plums! Jayn by any other name would be just as sweet.​

    Best Reporter
    Last Year's Winner: Krowley
    Last Year's Runner-up: Mike

    It takes a green thumb to grow a garden, but it takes a green username to grow a community. With their expertise in news digging, what else is new other than Krowley being your number one source for Kingdom Hearts media? A splendid show to Mike as he keeps us up to date right along side!​

    Best Overall Staff Member
    Last Year's Winner: Misty
    Last Year's Runner-up: Forsaken

    One colored username to rule them all, what better title deserved by none other than Misty. Jayn is in royal robes of second best-ness.​

    Best Sectional Moderator
    Last Year's Winner: Jayn
    Last Year's Runner-up: Forsaken

    You 'red' my mind if you figured that the kind gentle-fellow from the land of moose and hockey would come first. What? did you expect?? Don't dismiss the posh madam whom resides in the UK, it's Ienzo ok?​

    Best Administrator
    Last Year's Winner: Misty
    Last Year's Runner-up: Roxasvsriku

    Without these peeps, we'd be feelin' blue. Fear not KHVidians, Misty's here to remedy that! RvR and Tienewman knew what to do too!​

    Best Overall member
    Last Year's Winners: Jayn and What?
    Last Year's Runner-up: Misty

    Transcending usergroups with the power of awesome can only be described one username; Jayn. Dinny is also quite a powerful one as well.​

    Best Newbie
    Last Year's Winner: Rainshine
    Last Year's Runner-ups: Myst and Tienewman

    LOL ur a n00b u maek us feel old. Thanks a lot, SynK. hatok and Neku_Sakuraba r n00bs 2 lol omg.​

    Best Male Member
    Last Year's Winner: What?
    Last Year's Runner-up: Forsaken

    To be the very best, like no man ever was. What? a nice way of putting it, and making this award shows The Hero of Time.​

    Best Non-Staff Contributor
    Last Year's Winner: libregkd
    Last Year's Runner-up: Llave

    These guys take care of things without moderation ROW ROW MEMBAH POWAH! Leading the revolution is Roxam, along with libregkd and Guardian Soul by his side.​

    Best Returning Member
    Last Year's Winner: Hayabusa
    Last Year's Runner-up: Vivi's Dark Side

    Silly member, you can never escape KHV. V stands for the Void after all, Ars Nova could tell you all about that. Sara's got quite a few stories to tell as well.​

    Worst Staff Member (new)

    Rotten apples don't fall far from the tree, and Misty is definitely sour. Sumi, Peace and War, What? and Plums are getting a little stale, mate.​

    Best Normal Member
    Last Year's Winner: Korosu
    Last Year's Runner-up: Britishism

    Normality is a mere technicality, technically speaking of course. Jiku Neon leads the brigade of white names, with Ars Nova, Midnight Star, and Beau at the forefront.​

    Best Premium Member
    Last Year's Winner: Llave
    Last Year's Runner-up: Jube

    1000 posts and above, showin' all of tha pink love. The Hero of Time and Guardian Soul will show you their moves, and Cat~ can really get groovy yo!​

    Best Female Member
    Last Year's Winner: Jayn
    Last Year's Runner-up: Korosu

    Ey yo gurl ur so fine, u's da best grl in the worldo. Jayn's doing what she does best, and kitty_mckechnie can really dish it out.​

    Best Retired Staff Member
    Last Year's Winner: Repliku
    Last Year's Runner-ups: Catch the Rain and Vivi's Dark Side

    Give a salute to our beloved membah's from anotha coloah. Sabby's veteran status wins her first. DPWolf will also be in our memories.​
  2. Meilin Lee RPG (Red Panda Girl)

    Nov 2, 2011

    I... won an award...


    Seriously, thanks to all the members who voted for me ;~;