I'm new

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by nega-lea151, Jun 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nega-lea151 Merlin's Housekeeper

I'm an avid video gamer, never made a post on a forum before, and I could really use some help. I've been on kh-vids as a guest before but never as a user, I've played all kingdom hearts games so far start to finish with the exception of all final mix but birth by sleep final mix and coded so if you need help on them I'll do my best to help. I'm a fan-fic writer in training oh and I also aim to become an admin some day so I'm going to work real hard to become an admin heh ......>.> but to do that i need help, and if i can't become an admin then I'll settle for being the highest level possible so please help me DX

2. Amaury Legendary Hero

Hi, Nega Lea! Welcome to the forum.

You're sure to have a wonderful time here, as you can probably already tell. Simply be sure to follow the rules, and you won't get in any trouble by our overlords.

Also, if you're curious as to why I'm pink, it's because I'm a Premium Member, and in order to be a part of the club, you must acquire 1,000 posts.

3. nega-lea151 Merlin's Housekeeper

ah yes I read the rules and I don't intend to break them but even so I'm not very good at post so yeah in fact i need help on posting a fan-fic i wrote but I.... well to be quite honest the admins scare me >.>

4. Jayn

Hi, welcome to KH-Vids! I hope you enjoy your stay here. :)

Please don't be afraid of the staff. We are all here to help, and we don't bite, haha. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to ask!

Is posting not working for you, or do not know where to post your fanfiction? You can post your fan fiction here in the Writer's Nook, and since it looks like you write, we have a cool Forum Family you could join called Literate Beans. It's a nice place to get some feedback on your work and meet other writers.