If One More Thing Goes Wrong Im Gonna Have A Breakdown

Discussion in 'Help with Life' started by anarchy666, Feb 3, 2011.

1. anarchy666 Merlin's Housekeeper

To put it simply:
    all my friends are fighting
    my best friend is dying because she has a brain tumor in the back of her head
    im getting told that my girlfriend might be cheating on me
    and its just all to much!!
    HELP???

2. Glen Returned from the dead

Um...well i'm no expert in emotional matters, but why exactly are all your friends fighting?

3. Sufris Twilight Town Denizen

One, your friends.

Be the pacifier. Why are they fighting? If it's a misunderstanding, then by all means, help resolve it. Come to a mutual understanding. Call them all over to your place or something and make them talk about it. The point is, as a friend, you shouldn't just leave them be because naturally, they're going to fall apart. There's a possibility you're the only one keeping all of them together.

Two, your friend.

She's dying, or she's "dying"? Is it confirmed or anything? If yes, then, I'm afraid you'll have to pull through. A death of a close friend or relative hasn't really happened to me before, so I can't empathize and offer cold comfort. If you just need a comforting rub, then by all means, PM or VM me. :3

If she's "dying", then why are you saying she is? It's like saying a patient with cancer is doomed to death. For all you know, she'll pull through.

But even so, have a little hope. Hope works both ways, positive and negative. Ignore the negative. Just have the hope and the will to pull through.

Third, your girlfriend.