Kingdom Hearts Clayton and the Stealth Sneak + Newbie Questions :D

Discussion in 'Kingdom Hearts Help' started by dannierose, Jun 9, 2013.

1. dannierose Merlin's Housekeeper

Hi, I have a bunch of newbie questions :P

So this is my first time playing through KH and I'm in the Deep Jungle trying to defeat Clayton and the Stealth Sneak. So Clayton by himself is easy to beat, but every time it goes to Clayton and the Stealth Sneak, it always kills me with one hit even though I try to dodge it. So if somebody could give me some tips that'd be great ^^;

Also, this is probably a super stupid question, but is Traverse Town the only place I can get potions, ethers, etc.? Stupid me didn't go back there to stock up before I went to Deep Jungle and now I've got like...nothing now because I've had to use up all I had x: I tried going back to Traverse but it's locked :c

I really don't want to start over my game but I feel like I really screwed up and that's my only option ._. So if anybody could please help, I'd really super appreciate it ^^;;

2. Calxiyn Keyblade Master

Start this battle by continuously attacking the Stealth Sneak with all you've got. After you deplete one of its life bars, you'll be able to see it making this battle a little easier. The Stealth Sneak tends to move too fast to predict any of its attacks, so keep hitting it and healing when needed, since you can't heal, hope to God Donald does it for you.

After a while, Clayton will fall off and the Stealth Sneak will be stunned. Take this opportunity to attack it with all you've got, just basically beat it senseless cause after that it's easy.

By the time the Stealth Sneak is defeated, Donald, Goofy, or Tarzan (whoever is in your party) should have taken enough health off of Clayton to bring him into critical condition. A few hits should finish him off at this point. Just watch out for his gun..