a wild fan appears ・-・

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by MoogleSky, Oct 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MoogleSky Moogle Assistant

Hello! ;D Stating the not-so-obvious fact that I'm completely new to the KH-Vids community, but not to forums. Glad I came across this during a day where classes were agonizing and I could entertain myself here, hehe.

Trying not to sound narcissistic in any way, but a little bit about myself: I'm currently a 21 year old Systems Analyst student in Canada who has been into every type of video game ever since adolescence. That goes without saying that gaming would be my main hobby along side programming, web designing and badminton ・∀・ Kingdom Hearts and Final Fantasy are by far my favourite series! Mainly play RPGs of all sorts, specifically on the PlayStation consoles because I have yet to build my custom PC for MMORPGs;へ:I also watch the occasional anime and definitely a manga reader.

Oh, and you can address me as Raine instead of MoogleSky because that sounds like a handful already ⊙﹏⊙ Glad to be on board the forums and hope to mingle soon! (;

2. . : tale_wind Ice to see you!

Hi there, Raine! Welcome to our cozy forum! ^^

If you wanna check 'em out, we've got some pretty neat sections for coding, gaming, and anime and manga!

Got any questions about anything on our forum? Don't be afraid to ask! :3 Our staffies are the ones with the pretty usernames: Admins, Super Moderators, Moderators, Reporters, and Coders. They (and anyone else, really) will be happy to help you out~

Hope to see you around! >u<

...Incidentally, what anime and manga do you like? .o.

3. Amaury Legendary Hero

Welcome to the forum, Raine!