Nicknames

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Magick, Mar 8, 2009.

1. Magick ~Meaner then my demons~

Do your parents or siblings make up weird names for you? Like names that shouldn't be said out loud lest you die of embarrassment? Please move this thread or delete it if it has been done before. Don't say your nicknames if you don't want to, but if you want to, have at it.

2. scarred_heart634 Traverse Town Homebody

I have a lot of embarrassing nicknames and of course kaytie you probably know them all, but my least favorite one is Gurdy. My dad wanted to name me Gurtrude for some weird reason and so he calls me Gurdy (short for Gurtrude) even though my name is Mayghann.

3. Senbonzakura Kageoshi Kingdom Keeper

ive been calld mop head even though my hair flairs out straight.

4. childofturin Why?

None for a long time. The idiot guys in high school (I'm a nerd) called me philly cheese steak (my name is phil), but it didn't really bug me.

5. Cutsman Gummi Ship Junkie

well being named tyler sometimes i was called tiger. or the Worst was tiger paws

6. Azure Flame Banned

Well, some guys at school used to call me Big Wood, since my last name is Woodbury. And one time when I was younger someone asked me "Hey Woody, where's Buzz?"

7. Aura Goddess

Yes.I didn't like many of them. >>

There is one I hate, a lot, and I won't be putting it here. XD

And, when I was little, relatives loved me and some of them would call me Barbie. >> My dad called me that yesterday. D8<

8. Patsy Stone Мать Россия

I get Bunter by most of my friends. A lot of their parents know me by Bunter as well lol It started as a way of annoying me (my surname is Hunter) and has stuck for the past, what, 5 years?

9. Finale Wannabe Nobody

silly ¬_¬

i get called

Olivini

like italian...

10. Forever Love Life Without Limits