I've lost...

Discussion in 'Help with Life' started by Chevalier, Oct 9, 2008.

1. Chevalier Crystal Princess

I feel so stupid.

and there's nothing i can seem to do about it.

there's so much i need.

but ill talk about my main problem.

Math teacher.

he's the worst teacher ever.

he told us we were 95% trash and keeps insulting us.

i've kept flunking on him, and i've been studying real hard.

i'm an A student, but in that class i'm flunking.

one day i was doing a talent thing island wide , and in the 45 minutes of class he gave a whole chapter of math.

and i've started reading the book , but its hard.

i've never been too good at math , but after i had him as a teacher, i had a B in math, after that, i've barely made it through with C's.

but this year, it's worst.

i've been real busy with lots of activities, but i've kept up with classes.

but his class goes too fast.

he doesn't care about the students, he insults us, and flunks us.

and after he flunks us he tells us that even children could have gotten A's on the test , but we flunked.

he's flunked whole groups, and is detestable.

i don't know if i can take this anymore.

he also makes us do at least 8 excersises a day.

wich count towards our final grade.

and what really, makes me so frustrated and depressed about his, is that everyone in my group is starting to get better grades than me.

everytime, this didn't happen to me before , and i feel so stupid, my classmates make me feel stupid, i feel i can't do anything.

yesterday we had a quimics exam(wich involved math), and i flunked, because i didn't have time to study, and not only that our math teacher told us that from the chapter he had material for 3 tests.

and everyone shouted "tommorrow" "let's take the first test tomorrow"

even my friends who knew i was abscent to the class that day, and that was all only this week....i really don't know what to do.

i feel so, stupid, like i can't do anything.