Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by thirteenkeys, Nov 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. thirteenkeys Moogle Assistant

My name is Charlene, I'm seventeen, and I'm from Indianapolis, Indiana. I've been to this site a few times before for the KH cutscenes, but I thought I'd finally make an account on here.

The first Kingdom Hearts game I played was 358/2 Days. I was about twelve when it came out and I was hooked as soon as I started playing. I've also played Re:Coded and Birth By Sleep, but, unfortunately, that's it. However, I understand the storyline due to a combination of reading the manga adaptation and watching various cutscenes. Overall, I really enjoy the series.

Other than Kingdom Hearts, I've also played a few of the Final Fantasy games (Dissidia, Dissidia Duodecim, and Crisis Core), Epic Mickey, the Sonic series, and the Mario series.

Other than gaming, I also participate in my school's marching band and top jazz ensemble. I play various instruments, including trombone, tuba, baritone, and keyboard. Music is very important to me and has greatly influenced my life. My taste in music varies greatly, ranging from classical to jazz to metal to indie.

Favorite Bands (in no particular order): Black Flag, The White Stripes, My Chemical Romance, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Emilie Autumn, The Hives, Mindless Self Indulgence, Muse, Public Image Ltd., Arctic Monkeys, The Wombats, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Morrissey, The Smiths, Smashing Pumpkins, Anthrax, Nirvana, Fall Out Boy, Blondie, The Ramones, Sex Pistols, Marina & The Diamonds, Lady Gaga, Culture Club, Rollins Band, Iron Maiden, Megadeth

2. Makaze Some kind of mercenary

Welcome to the forum! You seem to have good taste on all accounts.

What would you say is your most outlandish favourite?

3. . : tale_wind Ice to see you!

It's okay; the only KH game I've played is Re:coded. You're in good company. XD

Hi there, and welcome to our forum!