Greetings KHV!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by al215, Nov 7, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. al215 Kingdom Keeper

I've been posting 'round here for a little while now so I should probably introduce myself XDD

*clears throat*

Harr there maties I be-

No, not pirate. That's not right.

All jokes aside XD

Hello everybody I am al215 (but you can call me Al, Alex or anything else that takes your fancy (Not rude I hope!)) and I'm 16 (Almost 17!) years old, although I like to think that my mental age is a little older XD I'm in what folks in the UK would call Sixth Form and I've got no idea what the rest of the world calls that, so go figure because I've got no idea myself. I'm studying Ancient History, Computing, Psychology and Spanish if anyone is curious (for whatever reason XD).

Moving on (you're going to get bored if I type any more about my life XD)

I'm a gamer and an occasional writer (by that I mean- Tries to write, but can never finish projects). I read, I listen to music and generally exist. I'm a roleplayer (Fairly average one) and I love stuff like D&D, so you'll probably find me hanging around your roleplaying arena doing my thing. I've also got an interest in general affairs so, you'll probably see my around the discussion thread too because I like discussing a subject and throwing my thoughts out there on a topic. I also occasionally cycle, swim and try to get to the gym from time to time.

A little more on stuff I really like (That isn't KH 'cause that's a given XD):
    Games:
    Jedi Knight series (brilliant Star Wars games)
    Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 1 & 2 (Those games are just like, the best I love them. Yes my profile pic is a screenshot of Darth Revan from KOTOR. Favourite character in Star Wars (Curse you SW:TOR you ruined it!))
    XCOM Enemy Unknown/Within (And the classics too!)
    The Elder Scrolls (Oblivion is the personal favourite there)