Brother Bear or Lion King?

Discussion in 'Disney Galaxy' started by xxxLatiasxxx, Jun 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xxxLatiasxxx Destiny Islands Resident

Witch one did you like more Brother Bear or Lion King? I'd say I liked Lion King more myself.

2. Kites Chaser

I never actually watched Brother Bear with full interest. Lion King I've loved since I was really young.

3. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

Lion King's probably the best Disney movie ever, in my opinion. It was my favorite movie growing up, and still is my favorite animated movie.​

4. reptar REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

moral-wise i would say Brother Bear, i mean The guy kills the Mother Bear because he was angry that his brother died from it, and also because of his own prejudice, so he is transformed into the bear to find out they are scared of humans and bla bla bla.

Lion King i could not really find a moral.

But i liked Lion King better anyways xD

5. Hayabusa Venomous

Lion King's moral was to face your fate. Simba ran away from it when his dad died, allowing Scar to take over the Pride Lands. Mufasa came to him and said "SON, I AM DISAPPOINT" and put Simba back on the ball.

Also, Rafiki.

6. reptar REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

totally quoting this

7. lexamus Twilight Town Denizen

I've never seen brother bear...so I'm gonna have to say Lion King..though I might change my mind if I ever see brother bear

8. RieRen Traverse Town Homebody

I love the Lion King, it's like the best thing Disney has ever made. Besides the Lion King has more to it than Brother Bear, I'm talking about the stuff like Lion King 2 and The Lion King: Six New Adventures. Brother Bear only has one movie but it was still pretty good.

9. Hayabusa Venomous

Thanks for fixing my typo too :3

10. reptar REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

your welcome :lolface: anyways lets stop spamming

11. Rissy Queen of the Clouds