Graphic Shop ⎝ℍyuge's Graphics Shoppe ❣⎞

Discussion in 'Art Shop' started by Hyuge ✧, Dec 19, 2013.

1. Hyuge ✧ [[ Fairy Queen ]]

[​IMG]

Guten Tag! Welcome to my Graphics Shoppe. May all your hopes and dreams [ graphically - wise ] be accomplished here. The other shops have taken a dip in activity over the last few months, so I hope with the opening of mine, it will bring activity back to the section. Thanks for coming to check it out. Most of the stuff listed below is the same as what you are used too, but there are a few additions; such as: Wallpapers/Screen Savers, and the Frequent Shopper Card. Everything is explained below in an easy to read format. If you have any questions feel free to ask. ❤ Please remember when making submissions, I'm still experimenting and finding my style along with strengthening my abilities. If something isn't quite what you'd like, don't be afraid to say so. I will more than happily try going at it a different way. I'm still learning, but I hope the end product pleases you. My shop is a way for me to practice, along with sharing my new interest with the rest of the community. Oh, and one last important piece of information, this shop is designed for Fixed Width!

[​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    Signatures:
    [​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    Banners // Headers:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    Roleplays:
    Brush Strokes
    The Fallen

Post Templates:
    Hana
    Kai
    Renée
    Miki and Mori
    Marina
    Ambrose
    Gale

Wallpapers:
    Josh Groban
    Yobi
    Cyprus
    Nico Di Angelo

[​IMG]
    Fonts: &
    Brushes:
    Vectors: &

Color Schemes:
    High Quality Images:
    Symbols/Characters:
    Other Shops: &

[​IMG]