Well, I Suppose I Should Introduce Myself.

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by Xinochlas, Apr 10, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xinochlas Merlin's Housekeeper

I've been visiting the site for a few years now and have finally decided to request permission to board the KH-Vids.net Gummi Ship. I'm currently attending University as an English major, but nearing the end of my first year, so hopefully I'll be able to jump in more frequently in upcoming months. Kingdom Hearts has played a MASSIVE role in my childhood as well as my current years, It's been absolutely wonderful. The nostalgia I get from Kingdom Hearts rivals that of The Legend of Zelda, which was the very first video game that I owned for my NES as a child. I enjoy writing, drawing, and playing my guitar in my free time as well as skateboarding when the weather allows. I suppose that's pretty much the gist of things, but there's far more than just that keeping the cogs turning.
    If there are any questions, feel free to ask. Best wishes!

2. Hiro ✩ Guardian

Another Zelda fan! Well shoot, we might be great friends! Let me be the first to welcome you aboard the KHV Express.

I'm the Hero of Time. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, a staff member, or any other member on KHV! Read the rules and I hope to see you around!

3. Airi Ban King's Apprentice

Welcome (account-wise at least) to kh-vids! Remember to read the rules and have fun.
    Hope to see you around the community! :)

4. Xinochlas Merlin's Housekeeper

And Doctor Who, by the looks of it! I appreciate the welcome!

Thanks! I'll do my best to remain active despite my courses and what not! I've done my fair share of lurking over the years, so I'll do my best to follow the guidelines.

5. Vagineer Hollow Bastion Committee

Welcome to KH-Vids! Another Zelda fan? AWESOME!! You can ask any one of us if you need any help. I'll see you in the forums, and I hope you have a good time in this site.