hey <3

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by Hilary, May 17, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hilary Merlin's Housekeeper

I came upon this site while i was looking for a a place for clean and good cut scenes for a gmv i want to make..and i must say this site is amazing! I started playing kingdom hearts unknowingly practically backwards..so i am still new to this game. I got days first..(still havent beat it..leach grave has me stuck) and than from there i got and beat dream drop which i love by the way...and i am now playing kingdom hearts 2..hopefully soon i will be able to play in order lol. I know i am awful...i kinda just take what games i can get when i can afford it.

anyway My name is hilary and i love kingdom hearts alot. I am admittedly a riku/sora shipper..lol

man am i rambling..anyway just wanted to drop a line and say HI and thank you guys.

2. Airi Ban King's Apprentice

Hello and welcome to KH-vids! Glad to have you here. If you have any questions feel free to contact a staff member.
    Hope to see you around :)

3. Hilary Merlin's Housekeeper

oh i will and when i finnish getting the clips i need and make my gmv i will be sure to post it on here for you all to see. it will be my first game music video though so hopefully its not too bad.I am used to just make amvs

4. strfruit Gummi Ship Junkie

Haha, you're not awful for playing the series backwards. You play as you can =)
    Welcome, Hilary!
    It is a pleasure to have you here with us.
    If you have any questions or feel you need some assistance, please don't hesitate to ask any of our staff.
    For they are cool and will be more than happy to help you.

Have fun and make many new friends!
    Looking forward to seeing some of your videos later.

See you around!

5. Hilary Merlin's Housekeeper

o
    h man i was worried i was..i got so much grief at the last con i went to when i mentioned i am playing it out of order.

6. Light-Rune Maven Seer