Fandub [KHV] KINGDOM HEARTS Birth by Sleep (TGS 2009 Fandub)

Discussion in 'Community News & Projects' started by Mike, Nov 30, 2009.

1. Mike Chaser

The day has finally came for the next English [KHV] KINGDOM HEARTS Birth by Sleep fandub production. The next promotional video has been made based from the Tokyo Game Show 2009 event that was taken place back in September. The video features an extended cast for an anticipating video that many fans have been eager to watch. The level of development for this video has been raised. The bars have been literally raised to such a high level for a fandub. I've been working and planing this particular fandub for two months and wouldn't release it until I thought the video was done to satisfaction. I hope you guys take a peek at the new video from the KHV team.

Regarding Ven's voice. Jesse McCatney has recently confirmed himself for the next KINGDOM HEARTS title. It's safe to say that my role as Ven, will sound similar to Ven's voice actor. I can't guarantee that, because everyone has their own taste, but I've worked hard to once again impersonate McCartney. As for the rest of the team, the reason why I picked them for this production was because I thought their voice fit perfectly for how I felt these characters would sound. Please comment and share any suggestions at all that you have. I also want to give a personal thanks to everyone who has helped out. I could have never done it without you guys. Thank you so much.

Also I want to apologize about my latest update asking for help with the roles. I got in contact with the missing role today, so the member was able to keep his role in the production.

Video Cast:
    Translations
    : Olivia, Lissar & Mike (CGNET)
    Videos Recorded: DChiuch
    Video Editor: Mike (CGNET)
    Sound/Audio Effects: Mike & ComicGambler666

Video Information:
    Video Released:
    Novmeber 30th 2009
    (JP) Release:
    January 9th 2010