KH-Vids.net Under New Ownership!

Discussion in 'Kingdom Hearts News & Updates' started by spdude, Jan 15, 2008.

1. spdude Merlin's Housekeeper

[​IMG]

Hello everyone!

I am spdude. The new owner of KH-Vids.net.

So what exactly happened? deathspank has given up ownership privileges to the website, due to the large amount of work that comes from running a site such as this.

Not to worry, deathspank will still be here, checking in and helping out when he can, he has not forgotten his lovely creation! This would be a good time to thank deathspank for all he has done.

I know, I know, this is a whole lot at once. No worries. There will be no major or inconsequential changes. (This includes site policy, staff, etc).

And a little about myself? I've owned countless websites throughout the years, it's become almost a hobby of sorts! I have a lot of experience with websites and I can't wait to take this site to the next level! It is so nice being part of such an excellent, fun, and tight knit community.

It's always tough being the new guy; I hope my welcome isn't too bad!

Tags: this article has not been tagged
Categories:

Comments

Discussion in 'Kingdom Hearts News & Updates' started by spdude, Jan 15, 2008.

• Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Catch the Rain
      Catch the Rain
      Welcome to the site dude

xD don't worry, they aren't a bad bunch really

=P
    2. Rosey
      Rosey
      Welcome to KHV! ^___^

Now members, this does not mean you go crazy and wild <_> The same staff are still staff :/
    3. SplitOverload
      SplitOverload
      But anyways. You got the symbol, you have my respect. Don't mind me calling you SP? Or SPD? It sounds pretty cool ;3

What sites have you staffed specifically? And any specific talents? Graphics? Or coding? It'll be great if you know it :]
    4. Chad Thundercucc
      Chad Thundercucc
      Sweet. I'm glad you joined here, new owner! ^^ Hope you have a good time managing this place.
    5. Monkey